We always ask users for permission before processing their data. If users opt-out of any communication with our solution, we ensure that you’re notified and we flag the user to prevent any future communication.

We also have secure Chat Rooms that fully ensure all data is sent and received over Https and that both parties (you and the end-user) have a safe communication portal at all times.

All data is automatically destroyed after 30 days.

Accelerating Recruitment Conversations.

About elay

Team

 

Copyright © 2021 elay.io. All rights reserved. Elay Automation Limited, 10 Whitechapel High St, London, E1 8QS